Glenrothes Knitting & Crochet Club

knitting If you want to get out the house, learn a new hobby or learn a skill that can save money, then join Glenrothes Knitting & Crochet Club to meet other knitters and crocheters.

Open to adults of all abilities, a free starter kit is available for learners of knitting and crocheting as well as free patterns to borrow from the Pattern Library.

One-2-One learning in either knitting or crochet at £6 per week for a maximum of 4 weeks then fee reduces to £4 per week.

Some classes are full, so please contact us for details of your preferred day and time.

This event is part of : Learn a Craft | Learn a Craft |

Tagged : Arts, crafts & exhibitions | Clubs

Published by: Fife Council

Times & Venues

Location Date Time
Monday 26 June 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Monday 26 June 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 27 June 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 28 June 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday 29 June 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 3 July 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 3 July 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 4 July 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 5 July 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday 6 July 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 10 July 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 10 July 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 11 July 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 12 July 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday 13 July 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 17 July 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 17 July 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 18 July 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 19 July 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday 20 July 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 24 July 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 24 July 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 25 July 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 26 July 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday 27 July 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 31 July 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 31 July 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 1 August 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 2 August 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday 3 August 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 7 August 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 7 August 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 8 August 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 9 August 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday 10 August 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 14 August 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 14 August 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 15 August 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 16 August 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday 17 August 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 21 August 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 21 August 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 22 August 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 23 August 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday 24 August 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 28 August 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 28 August 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 29 August 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 30 August 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday 31 August 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 4 September 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 4 September 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 5 September 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 6 September 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday 7 September 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 11 September 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 11 September 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 12 September 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 13 September 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday 14 September 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 18 September 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 18 September 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 19 September 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 20 September 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday 21 September 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 25 September 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 25 September 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 26 September 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 27 September 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday 28 September 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 2 October 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 2 October 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 3 October 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 4 October 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday 5 October 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 9 October 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 9 October 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 10 October 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 11 October 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday 12 October 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 16 October 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 16 October 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 17 October 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 18 October 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday 19 October 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 23 October 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 23 October 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 24 October 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 25 October 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday 26 October 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 30 October 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 30 October 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 31 October 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 1 November 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday 2 November 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 6 November 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 6 November 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 7 November 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 8 November 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday 9 November 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 13 November 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 13 November 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 14 November 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 15 November 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday 16 November 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 20 November 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 20 November 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 21 November 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 22 November 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday 23 November 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 27 November 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 27 November 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 28 November 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 29 November 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday 30 November 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 4 December 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 4 December 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 5 December 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 6 December 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday 7 December 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 11 December 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 11 December 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 12 December 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 13 December 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday 14 December 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 18 December 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 18 December 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 19 December 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 20 December 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday 21 December 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 25 December 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 26 December 2017 19:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 27 December 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday 28 December 2017 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 1 January 2018 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 1 January 2018 19:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 2 January 2018 19:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 3 January 2018 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday 4 January 2018 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 8 January 2018 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 8 January 2018 19:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 9 January 2018 19:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 10 January 2018 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday 11 January 2018 11:00 - 13:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Per club, per week £3.00