Senior Youth Drop in (S1-S6)

youth Situated in the newly opened Maxwell Centre, the dedicated youth room boast interactive TV, music system, table top football, table tennis, comfortable seating, graffiti wall, arts and crafts.

The groups also have use of the activity area for badminton, games and exercise.
There is also a rehearsal room to bring out your creative side!

Tagged : Clubs | Dance | Music | Outdoors | Sport & games

Published by: Fife Council

Times & Venues

Location Date Time
Maxwell Centre  |  Monday 16 April 2018 18:30 - 21:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Friday 20 April 2018 18:30 - 21:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Saturday 21 April 2018 12:00 - 15:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Monday 23 April 2018 18:30 - 21:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Friday 27 April 2018 18:30 - 21:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Saturday 28 April 2018 12:00 - 15:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Monday 30 April 2018 18:30 - 21:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Friday 4 May 2018 18:30 - 21:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Saturday 5 May 2018 12:00 - 15:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Friday 11 May 2018 18:30 - 21:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Saturday 12 May 2018 12:00 - 15:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Monday 14 May 2018 18:30 - 21:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Friday 18 May 2018 18:30 - 21:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Saturday 19 May 2018 12:00 - 15:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Monday 21 May 2018 18:30 - 21:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Friday 25 May 2018 18:30 - 21:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Saturday 26 May 2018 12:00 - 15:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Monday 28 May 2018 18:30 - 21:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Friday 1 June 2018 18:30 - 21:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Saturday 2 June 2018 12:00 - 15:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Monday 4 June 2018 18:30 - 21:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Friday 8 June 2018 18:30 - 21:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Saturday 9 June 2018 12:00 - 15:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Monday 11 June 2018 18:30 - 21:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Friday 15 June 2018 18:30 - 21:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Saturday 16 June 2018 12:00 - 15:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Monday 18 June 2018 18:30 - 21:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Friday 22 June 2018 18:30 - 21:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Saturday 23 June 2018 12:00 - 15:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Monday 25 June 2018 18:30 - 21:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Friday 29 June 2018 18:30 - 21:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Saturday 30 June 2018 12:00 - 15:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
weekly charge £1.00