Senior Youth Drop in (S1-S6)

youth Situated in the newly opened Maxwell Centre, the dedicated youth room boast interactive TV, music system, table top football, table tennis, comfortable seating, graffiti wall, arts and crafts.

The groups also have use of the activity area for badminton, games and exercise.
There is also a rehearsal room to bring out your creative side!

Tagged : Clubs | Dance | Music | Outdoors | Sport & games

Published by: Fife Council

Times & Venues

Location Date Time
Maxwell Centre  |  Monday 30 July 2018 18:30 - 21:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Monday 6 August 2018 18:30 - 21:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Monday 13 August 2018 18:30 - 21:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Monday 20 August 2018 18:30 - 21:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Friday 24 August 2018 18:30 - 21:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Saturday 25 August 2018 12:00 - 15:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Monday 27 August 2018 18:30 - 21:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Friday 31 August 2018 18:30 - 21:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Saturday 1 September 2018 12:00 - 15:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Monday 3 September 2018 18:30 - 21:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Friday 7 September 2018 18:30 - 21:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Saturday 8 September 2018 12:00 - 15:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Monday 10 September 2018 18:30 - 21:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Friday 14 September 2018 18:30 - 21:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Saturday 15 September 2018 12:00 - 15:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Monday 17 September 2018 18:30 - 21:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Friday 21 September 2018 18:30 - 21:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Saturday 22 September 2018 12:00 - 15:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Monday 24 September 2018 18:30 - 21:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Friday 28 September 2018 18:30 - 21:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Saturday 29 September 2018 12:00 - 15:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
weekly charge £1.00