Junior Youth Club (P4 -P7)

youth club Come along and have fun in the new youth room at Maxwell Centre!
Interactive TV, computer games, table top football and board games!!!

Badminton, table tennis, games, arts and crafts and sooooo much more.
Bring a friend, make new friends and have fun.

Tagged : Clubs | Music | Outdoors | Sport & games

Published by: Fife Council

Times & Venues

Location Date Time
Maxwell Centre  |  Thursday 12 April 2018 13:00 - 15:00
Maxwell Centre  |  Thursday 19 April 2018 18:00 - 18:15
Maxwell Centre  |  Thursday 26 April 2018 18:00 - 18:15
Maxwell Centre  |  Thursday 3 May 2018 18:00 - 18:15
Maxwell Centre  |  Thursday 10 May 2018 18:00 - 18:15
Maxwell Centre  |  Thursday 17 May 2018 18:00 - 18:15
Maxwell Centre  |  Thursday 24 May 2018 18:00 - 18:15
Maxwell Centre  |  Thursday 31 May 2018 18:00 - 18:15
Maxwell Centre  |  Thursday 7 June 2018 18:00 - 18:15
Maxwell Centre  |  Thursday 14 June 2018 18:00 - 18:15
Maxwell Centre  |  Thursday 21 June 2018 18:00 - 18:15
Maxwell Centre  |  Thursday 28 June 2018 18:00 - 18:15

Charges

Charge Description Cost
weekly charge £1.00