Swimming Lessons For Children

Swimming Lessons Scottish Swimming's learn to Swim Programme has been developed to nationally approved standards across Scotland. The programme takes children (aged 5 years & over) through exciting, progressive and carefully monitored stages, developing their water confidence, stroke techniques and aquatic skills.

Community Use Schools offer an extensive range of swimming lessons on weekday evenings and at the weekends. Suitable for children of all abilities, our experienced, qualified tutors will progress your child through levels 1 to 4. Successful completion at each level is rewarded by attractive Awards certificates and badges.

There are also limited openings for spaces on our pre-school class waiting lists may be in operation

This class is part of : Swimming Classes | Swimming Classes | Swimming Classes |

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo Community Use Logo Group of kids ready for swimming

 

Course Information
Age Group Primary School Age
Age Description Our swimming programme is targeted at children attending school. However we have a few pre-school classes available and would welcome enquiries.
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening
Qualifications Gained Following Scottish Swimming's new Learn to Swim Programme Swim Skills Levels 1-4 to include Club Ready from August 2017
Other Information The swimming programme normally runs over the school term with full block payments required. Details will be provided at enrolment on the course.

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Wednesday 19 September 2018 17:00 - 20:00
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Thursday 20 September 2018 17:00 - 18:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Saturday 22 September 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 25 September 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Wednesday 26 September 2018 17:00 - 20:00
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Thursday 27 September 2018 17:00 - 18:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Saturday 29 September 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 2 October 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Wednesday 3 October 2018 17:00 - 20:00
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Thursday 4 October 2018 17:00 - 18:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Saturday 6 October 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 23 October 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Wednesday 24 October 2018 17:00 - 20:00
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Thursday 25 October 2018 17:00 - 18:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Saturday 27 October 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 30 October 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Wednesday 31 October 2018 17:00 - 20:00
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Thursday 1 November 2018 17:00 - 18:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Saturday 3 November 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 6 November 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Wednesday 7 November 2018 17:00 - 20:00
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Thursday 8 November 2018 17:00 - 18:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Saturday 10 November 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 13 November 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Wednesday 14 November 2018 17:00 - 20:00
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Thursday 15 November 2018 17:00 - 18:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Saturday 17 November 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 20 November 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Wednesday 21 November 2018 17:00 - 20:00
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Thursday 22 November 2018 17:00 - 18:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Saturday 24 November 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 27 November 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Wednesday 28 November 2018 17:00 - 20:00
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Thursday 29 November 2018 17:00 - 18:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Saturday 1 December 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 4 December 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Wednesday 5 December 2018 17:00 - 20:00
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Thursday 6 December 2018 17:00 - 18:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Saturday 8 December 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 11 December 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Wednesday 12 December 2018 17:00 - 20:00
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Thursday 13 December 2018 17:00 - 18:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Saturday 15 December 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 18 December 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Wednesday 19 December 2018 17:00 - 20:00
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Thursday 20 December 2018 17:00 - 18:30