Comrie Toddler Group

Toddler group for children under 5. Snack and drink provided. Opportunity for chidren to play and mix with their peers. Opportunity for parents/carers to meet other parents/carers. Group run by parents

Tagged : Under 5's

Published by: NHS Fife West Fife Villages Health Visitors

Times & Venues

Location Date Time
Friday 1 December 2017 13:00 - 14:30
Wednesday 6 December 2017 9:30 - 11:00
Friday 8 December 2017 13:00 - 14:30
Wednesday 13 December 2017 9:30 - 11:00
Friday 15 December 2017 13:00 - 14:30
Wednesday 20 December 2017 9:30 - 11:00
Friday 22 December 2017 13:00 - 14:30
Wednesday 10 January 2018 9:30 - 11:00
Wednesday 17 January 2018 9:30 - 11:00
Wednesday 24 January 2018 9:30 - 11:00
Wednesday 31 January 2018 9:30 - 11:00
Wednesday 7 February 2018 9:30 - 11:00
Wednesday 14 February 2018 9:30 - 11:00
Wednesday 21 February 2018 9:30 - 11:00
Wednesday 28 February 2018 9:30 - 11:00
Wednesday 7 March 2018 9:30 - 11:00
Wednesday 14 March 2018 9:30 - 11:00
Wednesday 21 March 2018 9:30 - 11:00
Wednesday 28 March 2018 9:30 - 11:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
per child drink and snack provided £2.00