Carnock Toddlers Group

Toddler group for children 0-5 years, snack and drink provided. Opportunity for children to play and mix with their peers. Group run by parents. Good opportunity for parents/carers to meet other parents/carers.

Tagged : Under 5's

Published by: NHS Fife West Fife Villages Health Visitors

Times & Venues

Location Date Time
Thursday 7 September 2017 9:30 - 11:30
Thursday 14 September 2017 9:30 - 11:30
Thursday 21 September 2017 9:30 - 11:30
Thursday 28 September 2017 9:30 - 11:30
Thursday 5 October 2017 9:30 - 11:30
Thursday 12 October 2017 9:30 - 11:30
Thursday 19 October 2017 9:30 - 11:30
Thursday 26 October 2017 9:30 - 11:30
Thursday 2 November 2017 9:30 - 11:30
Thursday 9 November 2017 9:30 - 11:30
Thursday 16 November 2017 9:30 - 11:30
Thursday 23 November 2017 9:30 - 11:30
Thursday 30 November 2017 9:30 - 11:30
Thursday 7 December 2017 9:30 - 11:30
Thursday 14 December 2017 9:30 - 11:30
Thursday 21 December 2017 9:30 - 11:30
Thursday 11 January 2018 9:30 - 11:30
Thursday 18 January 2018 9:30 - 11:30
Thursday 25 January 2018 9:30 - 11:30
Thursday 1 February 2018 9:30 - 11:30
Thursday 8 February 2018 9:30 - 11:30
Thursday 15 February 2018 9:30 - 11:30
Thursday 22 February 2018 9:30 - 11:30
Thursday 8 March 2018 9:30 - 11:30
Thursday 15 March 2018 9:30 - 11:30
Thursday 22 March 2018 9:30 - 11:30
Thursday 29 March 2018 9:30 - 11:30

Charges

Charge Description Cost
per child snack and drink provided £2.00