Opera Appreciation

expectator Like it says... if you want to develop a greater appreciation and understanding of Opera then this is for you. Our highly experienced instructor Andrew Roger will guide you through a number of different operas and your eyes (and ears!) will be opened.

Tagged : Music | Arts, crafts & exhibitions | Leisure courses | Theatre & Shows

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Adults
Course Level Introductory
Study Method Part-Time Evening
Course Reference OWE1900

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 3 October 2018 19:00 - 21:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 24 October 2018 19:00 - 21:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 31 October 2018 19:00 - 21:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 7 November 2018 19:00 - 21:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 14 November 2018 19:00 - 21:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 21 November 2018 19:00 - 21:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 28 November 2018 19:00 - 21:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 9 January 2019 19:00 - 21:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 16 January 2019 19:00 - 21:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 23 January 2019 19:00 - 21:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 30 January 2019 19:00 - 21:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 6 February 2019 19:00 - 21:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 13 February 2019 19:00 - 21:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 20 February 2019 19:00 - 21:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 27 February 2019 19:00 - 21:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Weekly fee (Fifestyle discounts apply) £7.50