Junior Gymnastics (4-6 years)

gymnastics kids For 4-6 year old kids accompanied by their parents... basic introduction to gymnastic movement.

This class is part of : Fit Kids

Tagged : Coaching | Leisure courses | Sport & games

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Primary School Age
Age Description Age 4-6
Course Level Not Applicable
Study Method Weekend
Course Reference ASA0900
Other Information Must have an adult present

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 6 October 2018 9:00 - 10:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 3 November 2018 9:00 - 10:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 10 November 2018 9:00 - 10:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 17 November 2018 9:00 - 10:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 24 November 2018 9:00 - 10:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 1 December 2018 9:00 - 10:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 8 December 2018 9:00 - 10:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 15 December 2018 9:00 - 10:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 22 December 2018 9:00 - 10:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 12 January 2019 9:00 - 10:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 19 January 2019 9:00 - 10:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 26 January 2019 9:00 - 10:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 2 February 2019 9:00 - 10:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 9 February 2019 9:00 - 10:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 16 February 2019 9:00 - 10:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 23 February 2019 9:00 - 10:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 2 March 2019 9:00 - 10:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 9 March 2019 9:00 - 10:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 16 March 2019 9:00 - 10:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 23 March 2019 9:00 - 10:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 30 March 2019 9:00 - 10:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 6 April 2019 9:00 - 10:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Weekly fee (Paid in termly blocks) Fifestlye discounts apply £3.50