Acrobatic Gymnastics (Beginners)

Gymnastics Acrobatic gymanastics for those aged 5+ .

Tagged : Coaching | Leisure courses | Sport & games

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Primary School Age
Age Description Children over 5 years old
Course Level Introductory
Study Method Weekend
Course Reference ASA1000

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 23 September 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 30 September 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 7 October 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 4 November 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 11 November 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 18 November 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 25 November 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 2 December 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 9 December 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 16 December 2017 10:00 - 11:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Weekly charge (paid in termly blocks) Fifestyle discounts apply £3.40