Kids Football Coaching at Beath

SFA Logo

Come along to Beath High Community Use on a Friday evening to our SFA football coaching sessions.  Sessions will give youngsters the chance to build their confidence and meet new friends.  Coaching takes place in a fun and friendly atmosphere.


The sessions are on:


Friday 5.15-6.00 3 - 6 years

Boys and Girls are welcome.



Course can be paid on full or paid in 4 weekly instalments.
Tagged | Sport & games |

This class is part of : Fit Kids

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 24 November 2017 17:15 - 18:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 1 December 2017 17:15 - 18:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 8 December 2017 17:15 - 18:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 15 December 2017 17:15 - 18:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 12 January 2018 17:15 - 18:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 19 January 2018 17:15 - 18:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 26 January 2018 17:15 - 18:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 2 February 2018 17:15 - 18:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 9 February 2018 17:15 - 18:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 16 February 2018 17:15 - 18:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 23 February 2018 17:15 - 18:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 2 March 2018 17:15 - 18:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 9 March 2018 17:15 - 18:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 16 March 2018 17:15 - 18:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 23 March 2018 17:15 - 18:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Full Price for 4 weeks £13.60
Bonus Fifestyle for 4 weeks £12.20
Super Fifestyle for 4 weeks £9.60
Premier Fifestyle for 4 weeks £6.80