Music Keyboard Tuition

Music Keyboards This course is suitable for complete beginners through to more advanced keyboard players. The course runs in small classes to ensure that learners have a chance to get one-to-one time with the tutor.

Tagged : Education | Leisure courses | Music

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools

 

Course Information
Age Group Primary School Age
Age Description Minimum age 7 years.
Course Level All
Entry Requirements N/A
Study Method Weekend
Qualifications Gained N/A
Equipment Required You should have your own keyboard at home to allow practise between classes.
Other Information Suitable for all levels and abilities, 1 hour long classes.

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 23 September 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 30 September 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 7 October 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 28 October 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 4 November 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 11 November 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 18 November 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 25 November 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 2 December 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 9 December 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 16 December 2017 10:00 - 11:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Weekly Fee (Paid in termly blocks) Fifestyle discounts apply £3.40