• What's On
  • Kincardine Parent and Toddler Group

Kincardine Parent and Toddler Group

Opportunity for free play for under 5s with a snack and drink offered. Also a great opportunity for parents/carers to meet and socialise.

Tagged : Storytelling | Under 5's

Published by: NHS Fife West Fife Villages Health Visitors

Times & Venues

Location Date Time
Friday 17 February 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Monday 20 February 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Friday 24 February 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Monday 27 February 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Monday 6 March 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Friday 10 March 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Monday 13 March 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Friday 17 March 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Monday 20 March 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Friday 24 March 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Monday 27 March 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Friday 31 March 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Monday 17 April 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Friday 21 April 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Monday 24 April 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Friday 28 April 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Monday 1 May 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Friday 5 May 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Monday 8 May 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Friday 12 May 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Monday 15 May 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Friday 19 May 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Monday 22 May 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Friday 26 May 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Friday 2 June 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Monday 5 June 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Friday 9 June 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Monday 12 June 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Friday 16 June 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Monday 19 June 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Friday 23 June 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Monday 26 June 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Friday 30 June 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Monday 28 August 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Friday 1 September 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Monday 11 September 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Friday 15 September 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Monday 18 September 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Friday 22 September 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Monday 25 September 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Friday 29 September 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Monday 2 October 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Friday 6 October 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Monday 9 October 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Friday 13 October 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Monday 30 October 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Monday 6 November 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Friday 10 November 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Monday 13 November 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Friday 17 November 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Monday 20 November 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Friday 24 November 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Monday 27 November 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Monday 4 December 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Friday 8 December 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Monday 11 December 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Friday 15 December 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Monday 18 December 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Friday 22 December 2017 9:15 - 11:15
Monday 8 January 2018 9:15 - 11:15
Friday 12 January 2018 9:15 - 11:15
Monday 15 January 2018 9:15 - 11:15
Friday 19 January 2018 9:15 - 11:15
Monday 22 January 2018 9:15 - 11:15
Friday 26 January 2018 9:15 - 11:15

Charges

Charge Description Cost
per child £2.00