Swimming for Children

Swimming Lessons Inverkeithing High Community Use School provides a safe and positive environment for children learning to swim. The pool is totally enclosed and lessons are delivered by our excellent teachers to small classes.
Lessons start from Primary 1. Children are grouped by ability and are continually assessed so that as they improve they move onto the appropriate level. Lessons are of ½ hour duration and are available from 16.00 Monday - Friday and from 11.00 on Sunday.

Teachers develop water confidence, water safety and basic skills through fun activities and this provides the stepping stone to participate in the new Scottish Learn to Swim Scheme - Levels 1 - 4 and Club Ready.

This class is part of : Fit Kids

Tagged : Coaching | Leisure courses | Sport & games

Published by: Fife Council

CUS

 

Course Information
Age Group Primary School Age
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 21 November 2017 16:00 - 19:00
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 22 November 2017 16:00 - 19:00
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Thursday 23 November 2017 16:00 - 19:00
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Friday 24 November 2017 16:00 - 19:00
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Sunday 26 November 2017 16:00 - 19:00
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Monday 27 November 2017 16:00 - 19:00
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 28 November 2017 16:00 - 19:00
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 29 November 2017 16:00 - 19:00
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Thursday 30 November 2017 16:00 - 19:00
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Sunday 3 December 2017 16:00 - 19:00
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Monday 4 December 2017 16:00 - 19:00
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 5 December 2017 16:00 - 19:00
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 6 December 2017 16:00 - 19:00
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Thursday 7 December 2017 16:00 - 19:00
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Friday 8 December 2017 16:00 - 19:00
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Sunday 10 December 2017 16:00 - 19:00
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Monday 11 December 2017 16:00 - 19:00
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 12 December 2017 16:00 - 19:00
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 13 December 2017 16:00 - 19:00
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Thursday 14 December 2017 16:00 - 19:00
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Friday 15 December 2017 16:00 - 19:00
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Sunday 17 December 2017 16:00 - 19:00
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Monday 18 December 2017 16:00 - 19:00
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 19 December 2017 16:00 - 19:00
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 20 December 2017 16:00 - 19:00
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Thursday 21 December 2017 16:00 - 19:00
Inverkeithing High School Community Use  |  Friday 22 December 2017 16:00 - 19:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Block Booking 9 Sessions £30.60