Adult Sewing (Sewing For All)

Dressmaking
Balwearie High Community Use offer very popular Sewing and Dressmaking courses.

The classes are held on a Wednesday evening from 6.00-8.00 pm.

No matter what level of ability, our tutor will show you how to use patterns and assemble items of clothing. You will be using sewing machines and hand-stitching also!

It doesn't matter if you have never sewn or whether you are an experienced sewer looking for some hints and tips, the class is aimed at everyone.

Please note that if there is a demand a second class may be started.

Tagged : Arts, crafts & exhibitions | Education | Leisure courses

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Logo

 

Course Information

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 3 October 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 24 October 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 31 October 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 7 November 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 14 November 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 21 November 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 28 November 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 5 December 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 12 December 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 19 December 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 9 January 2019 18:00 - 20:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 16 January 2019 18:00 - 20:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 23 January 2019 18:00 - 20:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 30 January 2019 18:00 - 20:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 6 February 2019 18:00 - 20:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 13 February 2019 18:00 - 20:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 20 February 2019 18:00 - 20:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 27 February 2019 18:00 - 20:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 6 March 2019 18:00 - 20:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 13 March 2019 18:00 - 20:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 20 March 2019 18:00 - 20:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 27 March 2019 18:00 - 20:00
Balwearie High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 3 April 2019 18:00 - 20:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Weekly Standard Fee (fifestyle discounts available). Payment for full term in advance. £7.50
Fifestyle Bonus £6.75
Fifestyle Super £5.25
Fifestyle Premier £3.75