Advanced Hip-Hop

street dance Hip-Hop dancing for older experienced children.

Tagged : Leisure courses | Dance

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Secondary School Age
Course Level Intermediate
Entry Requirements Hip-Hop dance experience.
Study Method Part-Time Evening

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Madras College Community Use  |  Friday 24 March 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Madras College Community Use  |  Friday 31 March 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Madras College Community Use  |  Friday 21 April 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Madras College Community Use  |  Friday 28 April 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Madras College Community Use  |  Friday 5 May 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Madras College Community Use  |  Friday 12 May 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Madras College Community Use  |  Friday 19 May 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Madras College Community Use  |  Friday 26 May 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Madras College Community Use  |  Friday 2 June 2017 17:45 - 18:45
Madras College Community Use  |  Friday 9 June 2017 17:45 - 18:45

Charges

Charge Description Cost
4 Week Block Junior (Fifestyle concessions apply) £13.00