Guitar Lessons

guitar class Queen Anne Community Use in Dunfermline offers a number of 1-2-1 guitar lessons and group guitar lessons on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday evenings. Our courses are suitable for people of all abilities and for children aged 7 years & over and adults too.

Please contact Queen Anne Community Use directly to find out the times, prices, and availability of Guitar lessons.

This class is part of : Play an instrument | Play an instrument |

Tagged : Education | Leisure courses | Music

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group All Ages
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 3 October 2018 17:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 22 October 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 23 October 2018 17:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 24 October 2018 17:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 29 October 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 30 October 2018 17:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 31 October 2018 17:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 6 November 2018 17:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 7 November 2018 17:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 12 November 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 13 November 2018 17:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 14 November 2018 17:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 19 November 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 20 November 2018 17:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 21 November 2018 17:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 26 November 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 27 November 2018 17:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 28 November 2018 17:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 3 December 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 4 December 2018 17:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 5 December 2018 17:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 10 December 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 11 December 2018 17:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 12 December 2018 17:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 18 December 2018 17:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 19 December 2018 17:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 7 January 2019 18:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 8 January 2019 17:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 9 January 2019 17:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 14 January 2019 18:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 15 January 2019 17:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 16 January 2019 17:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 21 January 2019 18:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 22 January 2019 17:30 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 23 January 2019 17:30 - 21:00