Badminton Beginners

badminton This class is suitable for children in P3 - P5. Our instructor Alex offers an introduction into badminton.

Tagged : Coaching | Sport & games | Leisure courses

Published by: Fife Council

 

Course Information
Age Group Primary School Age
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 25 January 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 8 February 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 15 February 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 22 February 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 1 March 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 8 March 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 15 March 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 22 March 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 29 March 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 19 April 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Thursday 26 April 2018 18:00 - 19:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Junior - 10 week block £34.00
Junior Fifestyle Bonus - 10 week block £30.50
Junior Fifestyle Super - 10 week block £24.00
Junior Fifestyle Premier - 10 week block £17.00