Italian

Italy Map Come along to Community Use Schools in Dunfermline to learn Italian: impara l'italiano!

Choose from these different Italian Evening Classes

Beginners Italian - Queen Anne Community Use - Tuesday 7.00- 8.30pm

Conversazione Italiana - Queen Anne High Community Use - Monday - 7.00pm - 8.30pm - this course is suitable for those with some experience of speaking Italian.

Arrivederci a presto ; See you soon!

This class is part of : Learn a foreign language | Learn a foreign language |

Tagged : Education | Languages | Leisure courses

Published by: Fife Council

Queen Anne Community Use

 

Course Information
Age Group Adults
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 19 March 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 26 March 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 16 April 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 23 April 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 30 April 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 8 May 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 14 May 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 15 May 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 21 May 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 22 May 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 28 May 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 29 May 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 4 June 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 5 June 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 11 June 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 12 June 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 18 June 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 19 June 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 25 June 2018 19:00 - 20:30
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 26 June 2018 19:00 - 20:30