Badminton Club

badminton
Badminton is a great sport that can be enjoyed by children.
As a game, Badminton assists development of hand/eye co-ordination, balance and movement.
Our fun course helps children socialise and bond with their team mates.

Tagged : Sport & games | Clubs | Leisure courses

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group All Ages
Age Description Juniors - P3's to S3's
Course Level Not Applicable
Study Method Part-Time Evening
Equipment Required

Equipment supplied

Course Reference tuebad01
Other Information

Clasess run term time only.

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Waid Community Use Tuesday 20 March 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Waid Community Use Tuesday 27 March 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Waid Community Use Tuesday 17 April 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Waid Community Use Tuesday 24 April 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Waid Community Use Tuesday 1 May 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Waid Community Use Tuesday 8 May 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Waid Community Use Tuesday 15 May 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Waid Community Use Tuesday 22 May 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Waid Community Use Tuesday 29 May 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Waid Community Use Tuesday 5 June 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Waid Community Use Tuesday 12 June 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Waid Community Use Tuesday 19 June 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Waid Community Use Tuesday 26 June 2018 17:45 - 18:45

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Std 6 Week Block - 17/04/18 to 22/05/18 £21.00
Std 5 Week Block - 29/05/18 to 26/06/18 £17.50
Premier 6 Week Block £10.50
Premier 5 Week block £8.75