Children's Football Coaching

Kids football game Fun football coaching for primary age children. Learn drills, skills, passing, shooting. Great fun to increase social skills for children and playing football games.

This class is part of : Fit Kids | Fit Kids |

Tagged : Clubs | Coaching | Sport & games

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Primary School Age
Course Level Introductory
Study Method Part-Time Evening

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 25 June 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 26 June 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 27 June 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 20 August 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 21 August 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 22 August 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 27 August 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 28 August 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 29 August 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 3 September 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 4 September 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 5 September 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 10 September 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 11 September 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 12 September 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 17 September 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 18 September 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 19 September 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 24 September 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 25 September 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 26 September 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 1 October 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 2 October 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 3 October 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 22 October 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 23 October 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 24 October 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 29 October 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 30 October 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 31 October 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 5 November 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 6 November 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 7 November 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 12 November 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 13 November 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 14 November 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 19 November 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 20 November 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 21 November 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 26 November 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 27 November 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 28 November 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 3 December 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 4 December 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 5 December 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 10 December 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 11 December 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 12 December 2018 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 7 January 2019 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 8 January 2019 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 9 January 2019 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 14 January 2019 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 15 January 2019 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 16 January 2019 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 21 January 2019 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 22 January 2019 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 23 January 2019 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 28 January 2019 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 29 January 2019 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 30 January 2019 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 4 February 2019 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 5 February 2019 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 6 February 2019 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 11 February 2019 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 12 February 2019 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 18 February 2019 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 19 February 2019 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 20 February 2019 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 25 February 2019 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 26 February 2019 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 27 February 2019 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 4 March 2019 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 5 March 2019 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 6 March 2019 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 11 March 2019 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 12 March 2019 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 13 March 2019 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 18 March 2019 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 19 March 2019 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 20 March 2019 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 25 March 2019 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 26 March 2019 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 27 March 2019 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Monday 1 April 2019 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Tuesday 2 April 2019 15:15 - 16:15
Kennoway Primary School Community Use  |  Wednesday 3 April 2019 15:15 - 16:15

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Per Child Per Week £3.50