Childrens Swimming Lessons

swiming class Scottish Swimming's learn to Swim Programme has been developed to nationally approved standards across Scotland. The programme takes children (aged 5 years & over) through exciting, progressive and carefully monitored stages, developing their water confidence, stroke techniques and aquatic skills.

Community Use Schools offer an extensive range of swimming lessons on weekday evenings and at the weekends. Suitable for children of all abilities, our experienced, qualified tutors will progress your child through levels 1 to 9. Successful completion at each level is rewarded by attractive Awards certificates and badges.

There are also limited openings for spaces on our pre-school class waiting lists may be in operation

This class is part of : Swimming Classes | Swimming Classes | Swimming Classes |

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo Community Use Logo Group of kids ready for swimming

 

Course Information
Age Group Primary School Age
Age Description Our swimming programme is targeted at children attending school. However we have a few pre-school classes available and would welcome enquiries.
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening
Qualifications Gained Following Scottish Swimming's new Learn to Swim Programme Swim Skills Levels 1-4 to include Club Ready from August 2017
Other Information The swimming programme normally runs over the school term with full block payments required. Details will be provided at enrolment on the course.

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Saturday 19 May 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 22 May 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Wednesday 23 May 2018 17:00 - 20:00
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Thursday 24 May 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Saturday 26 May 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 29 May 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Wednesday 30 May 2018 17:00 - 20:00
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Thursday 31 May 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Saturday 2 June 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 5 June 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Wednesday 6 June 2018 17:00 - 20:00
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Thursday 7 June 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Saturday 9 June 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 12 June 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Wednesday 13 June 2018 17:00 - 20:00
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Thursday 14 June 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Saturday 16 June 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 19 June 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Wednesday 20 June 2018 17:00 - 20:00
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Thursday 21 June 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Saturday 23 June 2018 9:30 - 12:30
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Tuesday 26 June 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Wednesday 27 June 2018 17:00 - 20:00
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Thursday 28 June 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Lochgelly High Community Use  |  Saturday 30 June 2018 9:30 - 12:30

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Standard Junior up to 1 hour Fifestyle Discounts Apply £3.40