Dancing for 3 to 6 year olds

Dance class A recreational dance class introducing children to music and basic jazz dance techniques

Tagged : Dance | Leisure courses

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group All Ages
Age Description This class is aimed for children aged 3 to 6 years old.
Course Level Introductory
Study Method Weekend
Equipment Required Children to wear clothes and footwear suitable for taking part in physical activity
Course Reference SAPS0915

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 23 September 2017 9:00 - 10:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 30 September 2017 9:00 - 10:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 7 October 2017 9:00 - 10:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 28 October 2017 9:00 - 10:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 4 November 2017 9:00 - 10:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 11 November 2017 9:00 - 10:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 18 November 2017 9:00 - 10:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 25 November 2017 9:00 - 10:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 2 December 2017 9:00 - 10:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 9 December 2017 9:00 - 10:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 16 December 2017 9:00 - 10:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Weekly fee (Paid in termly blocks) Fifestyle discounts apply £3.40