Adult Guitar Lessons

Guitar These classes will teach you several guitar playing techniques like strumming, finger picking. Suitable for various levels whether you want to improve or start from the beginning this will be the class for you

Wednesday 6.00 - 7.00pm - Beginners / Intermediate
Thursday 6.30 - 7.30pm - Advanced

Please contact us on 01383 602348 for details of costs and availability.

This class is part of : Play an instrument | Play an instrument |

Tagged : Leisure courses | Music

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Adults
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening
Equipment Required Bring your own guitar

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 8 February 2018 18:30 - 19:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 14 February 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 15 February 2018 18:30 - 19:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 21 February 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 22 February 2018 18:30 - 19:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 28 February 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 1 March 2018 18:30 - 19:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 7 March 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 8 March 2018 18:30 - 19:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 14 March 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 15 March 2018 18:30 - 19:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 21 March 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 22 March 2018 18:30 - 19:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 28 March 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 29 March 2018 18:30 - 19:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 18 April 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 19 April 2018 18:30 - 19:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 25 April 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 26 April 2018 18:30 - 19:30