Activity and Movement Pre-School

gymnastics kids For pre-school kids accompanied by their parents... basic introduction to gymnastic movement.

This class is part of : Fit Kids

Tagged : Coaching | Leisure courses | Sport & games

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Pre-school
Age Description Under fives
Course Level Not Applicable
Study Method Weekend
Course Reference ASA0900
Other Information Must have an adult present

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 23 September 2017 9:00 - 10:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 30 September 2017 9:00 - 10:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 7 October 2017 9:00 - 10:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 4 November 2017 9:00 - 10:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 11 November 2017 9:00 - 10:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 18 November 2017 9:00 - 10:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 25 November 2017 9:00 - 10:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 2 December 2017 9:00 - 10:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 9 December 2017 9:00 - 10:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 16 December 2017 9:00 - 10:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Weekly fee (Paid in termly blocks) Fifestyle discounts apply £3.40