Drama (5-16 years)

drama junior Focus is on acting exercises, speech (including voice projection), movement and stagecraft. A piece of prose or a play might be worked on for presentation to the class and lines of a play learned for performance in public.

Tagged : Arts, crafts & exhibitions | Drama | Leisure courses

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group All Ages
Age Description For children aged between 5 and 16 years old
Course Level All
Study Method Weekend
Course Reference DSA 0945
Other Information

Tutor: Darren Martin

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 23 September 2017 10:15 - 12:15
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 30 September 2017 10:15 - 12:15
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 7 October 2017 10:15 - 12:15
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 28 October 2017 10:15 - 12:15
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 4 November 2017 10:15 - 12:15
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 11 November 2017 10:15 - 12:15
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 18 November 2017 10:15 - 12:15
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 25 November 2017 10:15 - 12:15
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 2 December 2017 10:15 - 12:15
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 9 December 2017 10:15 - 12:15
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 16 December 2017 10:15 - 12:15

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Weekly fee (paid in termly blocks) Fifestyle discounts apply £5.20